Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Massimos Pizza and Pasta. We'd love to have your feedback!

Massimos Pizza and Pasta

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Massimos Pizza and Pasta and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Leach 14 minutes ago

ANTIPASTO SALAD

There's a reason everyone raves about Massimo's salads...they're fantastic! The antipasto salad is the best in Orange County and the service here can't be beat.

Alixdamato 2 months ago

ANTIPASTO SALAD

We LOVE Massimo's- we love their pizza and their anti pasta is so yummy! It's big and it the perfect pair with a slice of cheesy pizza!

Grace 3 months ago

Kids #1

Considering this is all my 10 year old Raife wants every single day, I think that says it all. It's a great meal or snack and such a great price! We are never ever ever disappointed with any meal we get at Massimo. Not to mention, how friendly and helpful the crew is. Always smiling always helpful. It's always a very pleasant experience and we leave smiling. Always! We heart massimo pizza!!

Jemerson75 3 months ago

Create Your Own Pasta Dish

We love the pasta with arrabiatta sauce! They melt cheese on top and it's absolutely delicious!

Wolfemama 5 months ago

FANTASTIC SALAD

This is the start of every Massimo's meal. Oh my God! My whole family just gobbles down this amazing fresh and crisp. We always order the homemade Italian and Ranch. So everyone is happy. I could eat just this salad for dinner. Yum! Thank you Massimo's for getting us through this Covid-life! You are the best. Looking forward to the next 31 years of great pizza with a smile.

Glenda 5 months ago

LARGE 16″

We always order the Margherita pizza, everything taste fresh any tasty! The guy's there have been great through this whole pandemic. Cant wait to eat inside again.

Joe 6 months ago

RIGATONI WITH MEATBALLS

Sauce is great

Jacquie 6 months ago

GARLIC BREAD

Can't stop eating this. The bread is perfectly balanced crispy crust and soft with the perfect amount of garlic. Nice portion size

Jacquie 6 months ago

MARGARITA PIZZA

Everything about this pizza is delicious! I especially loved the crust and the garlic. Will order again...very soon!

Jonbrownelltv 10 months ago

BBQ CHICKEN PIZZA

Took my girl (IG: @ZoeKFit) here for date night. By far the best BBQ chicken Pizza in Southern California and I grew up in New York so thats saying something. Keep up the great work! Sincerely a signified customer, Jon Brownell (IG: @JonBrownell)

Booze22 10 months ago

FANTASTIC SALAD

The best damn salads around! We frequent Mossimos. Fun place, good atmosphere and good food.

Dee 10 months ago

MASSIMO SPECIAL

so you have slices??

Hblbz 11 months ago

Lunch #2

Simply the best lunch special around!

Teryl 11 months ago

CHICKEN PARMESAN

Massimos is my family's "go to" Italian place. We love the food and we love the owners. We have Massimos delivered for dinner at least once a week. My husband and I love the pasta with pink sauce and chicken and my boys crush their chicken parm sandwiches. Thank you Massimos, you guys rule! And ps Massimos has been feeding our group of friends for years and years, even back in the day when they were at Harbor High, we're talking at least 30 years ago!!

Devyn 12 months ago

MASSIMO SPECIAL

the BEST pizza ever! Great atmosphere, the owners and staff are amazing which makes the food even better! The salads are off the hook, and the red/white pasta on the "secret" menu is my 15yr old daughter's FAVORITE!! MUST TRY!

Charliemassingill about 1 year ago

BBQ CHICKEN PIZZA

My family has been enjoying Massimo's pizza for years, it's the best pizza around, get a pizza or just go and try their amazing lunch deals.

Jscheumann about 1 year ago

MASSIMO SPECIAL

In my opinion Massimos Pizza is the BEST pizza and our go-to stop for pizza delivery whenever feeding a crowd. The pizza is fresh, hot, and DELICIOUS! I also love the fact it is owned by a local family that supports our local kids and schools.

Gretchen about 1 year ago

MASSIMO SPECIAL

I'm from Philly. I get all my pizza at Massimo's. No kale — true blue. It's where I go for pizza. Nuff said.

Atrain06 over 1 year ago

GARLIC CHEESY BREAD

this place food in general is great. When I am here I almost always get the garlic Cheese bread it the Bomb. But there pizza ia amazing as well. Massimo's just knows how to make very good food.

Yamakdania over 1 year ago

MASSIMO SPECIAL

Such a great taste. Fresh toppings with a delicious crust. Best flavor you can ever have!

Whiteemi 11 days ago

MASSIMO SPECIAL

Perfect original tasting pizza! Wanted authentic pizza for the family while visiting the area and loved it so much. We will definitely make it a tradition!

Gaonkarmrunal 2 months ago

VEGETARIAN PIZZA

Delicious! 😋

Cjrootsurfa 3 months ago

MASSIMO SPECIAL

This pizza was exactly what I expected it to be. A really good pie with all the toppings at a great price! Will be a go-back joint for sure.

Damian 5 months ago

CLASSIC ITALIAN SUBMARINE

Best sandwich around period!!! And the brother's that own the place make you feel welcome and part of the family!! 5 STARS!!!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Hmsritchie 5 months ago

XLARGE 18″

Ok...this is by far my absolute favorite pizza place. Their pizzas are always good and have an delicious, buttery, slightly garlicky flavor with each bite. It's impossible to stop at one slice...hence the extra large pizza we get. Perfect leftovers too. We get ours with extra cheese and ask that the pizza is a little more on the "well-done" side and it's amazing every time.

Mbr0709 6 months ago

MASSIMO SPECIAL

This pizza was D- LISH!!! The best of every topping and you can just taste the quality of ingredients with every bite, especially the cheese!!

Jacquie 6 months ago

BUFFALO CHICKEN SALAD

Great salad! Love the flavor. I could do without the onions but that's personal preference. The large is a generous portion. Must try!

Jacquie 6 months ago

CHICKEN WINGS

Yum!

Guest 9 months ago

MASSIMO SPECIAL

awesome

Dlpeterson0 10 months ago

MEAT LOVERS PIZZA

Easily my favorite pizza in the area with some amazing people running it.

Ethan 10 months ago

MEAT LOVERS PIZZA

Our office recently got a few pizzas and some salads for the team, and this was delicious!! I can't believe it took me such a long time to finally try Massimo's. This will quickly become a regular go-to option for me. The pizza was cooked perfectly, the salads were crisp, everything was amazing.

Mabelcavanagh 11 months ago

MARGARITA PIZZA

OPEN on BLACK FRIDAY we found this amazing pizza place that is now our favorite! We had the garlic bread, the veggie salad wit Italian dressing and we shared a large cheese and pepperoni pizza with 2 beers each and wow! The food here is ALL DELICIOUS!!! Our new favorite pizza place! We highly recommend!

Leannemettari 11 months ago

MEATBALL SUB (HOT)

Our family loves this place so much! My husband has been going since he was a kid. They food is consistently good and the service is fantastic. They're always SO friendly and accommodating. You really get a sense of family there. We've done our kids soccer parties there too and they always have a great time. We highly recommend!!

Rochellewelch 12 months ago

SPAGHETTI MARINARA

I could tell a lot of love went into everything from the freshly made marinara and the perfectly cooked pasta. It was delivered piping hot and super tasty! The meatballs were amazing as well!!

Jeannemassingill4 about 1 year ago

MAFIA SANDWICH

We have been eating delicious food at Massimos for over 20 years. When the boys were young, we would have their soccer parties there. Still great food and service after all of these years!

Steffyluvmia4 about 1 year ago

FANTASTIC SALAD

Been coming here for almost 20 years and have never had a bad meal. Their cheese pizza is the best and the salads are delicious! Staff has ALWAYS been great.

Galvin about 1 year ago

PASTRAMI PIZZA - NEW

We discovered this place a month ago... By far the best pizza we had amazing value tooo

Sepulvedabuildersinc over 1 year ago

MASSIMO SPECIAL

I have been going to Massimos and getting delivery for 15 years. I highly recommend the lunch specials the salad is amazing its a meal on its own. The garlic bread and sandwiches are from our local bakery which is a local favorite. It is my kids and my husband's pizza of choice, you will love everything.

Alexiskcausey over 1 year ago

SPAGHETTI MARINARA

I went to Massimo's twice within the same week. I had to go back again. The staff was friendly I could definitely tell it was family based. It was just great. Thanks!

Kevinmoran over 1 year ago

FANTASTIC SALAD

It's just a big, crisp, green iceberg lettuce salad, but it's a knockout. The tomatoes are fresh, the onions perfect, and the dressing fantastic. Italian or Ranch? Get both! You can get a fancier salad but you can't get a better one. Throw in a slice of pizza for a perfect lunch. In this world of dull chain restaurants Massimo's is a gem.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA