Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Massimos Pizza and Pasta. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Damian 27 days ago

CLASSIC ITALIAN SUBMARINE

Best sandwich around period!!! And the brother's that own the place make you feel welcome and part of the family!! 5 STARS!!!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Hmsritchie about 1 month ago

XLARGE 18″

Ok...this is by far my absolute favorite pizza place. Their pizzas are always good and have an delicious, buttery, slightly garlicky flavor with each bite. It's impossible to stop at one slice...hence the extra large pizza we get. Perfect leftovers too. We get ours with extra cheese and ask that the pizza is a little more on the "well-done" side and it's amazing every time.

Mbr0709 about 2 months ago

MASSIMO SPECIAL

This pizza was D- LISH!!! The best of every topping and you can just taste the quality of ingredients with every bite, especially the cheese!!

Jacquie 3 months ago

BUFFALO CHICKEN SALAD

Great salad! Love the flavor. I could do without the onions but that's personal preference. The large is a generous portion. Must try!

Jacquie 3 months ago

CHICKEN WINGS

Yum!

Guest 5 months ago

MASSIMO SPECIAL

awesome

Dlpeterson0 6 months ago

MEAT LOVERS PIZZA

Easily my favorite pizza in the area with some amazing people running it.

Ethan 6 months ago

MEAT LOVERS PIZZA

Our office recently got a few pizzas and some salads for the team, and this was delicious!! I can't believe it took me such a long time to finally try Massimo's. This will quickly become a regular go-to option for me. The pizza was cooked perfectly, the salads were crisp, everything was amazing.

Mabelcavanagh 7 months ago

MARGARITA PIZZA

OPEN on BLACK FRIDAY we found this amazing pizza place that is now our favorite! We had the garlic bread, the veggie salad wit Italian dressing and we shared a large cheese and pepperoni pizza with 2 beers each and wow! The food here is ALL DELICIOUS!!! Our new favorite pizza place! We highly recommend!

Leannemettari 8 months ago

MEATBALL SUB (HOT)

Our family loves this place so much! My husband has been going since he was a kid. They food is consistently good and the service is fantastic. They're always SO friendly and accommodating. You really get a sense of family there. We've done our kids soccer parties there too and they always have a great time. We highly recommend!!

Rochellewelch 8 months ago

SPAGHETTI MARINARA

I could tell a lot of love went into everything from the freshly made marinara and the perfectly cooked pasta. It was delivered piping hot and super tasty! The meatballs were amazing as well!!

Jeannemassingill4 9 months ago

MAFIA SANDWICH

We have been eating delicious food at Massimos for over 20 years. When the boys were young, we would have their soccer parties there. Still great food and service after all of these years!

Steffyluvmia4 10 months ago

FANTASTIC SALAD

Been coming here for almost 20 years and have never had a bad meal. Their cheese pizza is the best and the salads are delicious! Staff has ALWAYS been great.

Galvin 11 months ago

PASTRAMI PIZZA - NEW

We discovered this place a month ago... By far the best pizza we had amazing value tooo

Sepulvedabuildersinc 12 months ago

MASSIMO SPECIAL

I have been going to Massimos and getting delivery for 15 years. I highly recommend the lunch specials the salad is amazing its a meal on its own. The garlic bread and sandwiches are from our local bakery which is a local favorite. It is my kids and my husband's pizza of choice, you will love everything.

Alexiskcausey about 1 year ago

SPAGHETTI MARINARA

I went to Massimo's twice within the same week. I had to go back again. The staff was friendly I could definitely tell it was family based. It was just great. Thanks!

Kevinmoran about 1 year ago

FANTASTIC SALAD

It's just a big, crisp, green iceberg lettuce salad, but it's a knockout. The tomatoes are fresh, the onions perfect, and the dressing fantastic. Italian or Ranch? Get both! You can get a fancier salad but you can't get a better one. Throw in a slice of pizza for a perfect lunch. In this world of dull chain restaurants Massimo's is a gem.

Rainyy about 1 year ago

MASSIMO SPECIAL

Best pizza in HB! Perfect sauce, crust and the Massimo Special has the perfect amount of toppings. We've also tried their salads, pasta & sandwiches..love everything here!

Heather about 1 year ago

MARGARITA PIZZA

Massimo's pizza is just the best! They are family owned and make you feel like part of their family when you go in or order pizza delivered. I love their thin crust pizzas and the margarita is always my go to happy pizza place when I don't want to cook dinner. Thanks for always being amazing!

Guest over 1 year ago

RIGATONI WITH MEATBALLS

My favorite meatballs around! I love the sauce too!

Wolfemama about 1 month ago

FANTASTIC SALAD

This is the start of every Massimo's meal. Oh my God! My whole family just gobbles down this amazing fresh and crisp. We always order the homemade Italian and Ranch. So everyone is happy. I could eat just this salad for dinner. Yum! Thank you Massimo's for getting us through this Covid-life! You are the best. Looking forward to the next 31 years of great pizza with a smile.

Hankelglenda about 2 months ago

LARGE 16″

We always order the Margherita pizza, everything taste fresh any tasty! The guy's there have been great through this whole pandemic. Cant wait to eat inside again.

Joe 3 months ago

RIGATONI WITH MEATBALLS

Sauce is great

Jacquie 3 months ago

GARLIC BREAD

Can't stop eating this. The bread is perfectly balanced crispy crust and soft with the perfect amount of garlic. Nice portion size

Jacquie 3 months ago

MARGARITA PIZZA

Everything about this pizza is delicious! I especially loved the crust and the garlic. Will order again...very soon!

Jonbrownelltv 6 months ago

BBQ CHICKEN PIZZA

Took my girl (IG: @ZoeKFit) here for date night. By far the best BBQ chicken Pizza in Southern California and I grew up in New York so thats saying something. Keep up the great work! Sincerely a signified customer, Jon Brownell (IG: @JonBrownell)

Booze22 6 months ago

FANTASTIC SALAD

The best damn salads around! We frequent Mossimos. Fun place, good atmosphere and good food.

Dee 7 months ago

MASSIMO SPECIAL

so you have slices??

Hblbz 8 months ago

Lunch #2

Simply the best lunch special around!

Teryl 8 months ago

CHICKEN PARMESAN

Massimos is my family's "go to" Italian place. We love the food and we love the owners. We have Massimos delivered for dinner at least once a week. My husband and I love the pasta with pink sauce and chicken and my boys crush their chicken parm sandwiches. Thank you Massimos, you guys rule! And ps Massimos has been feeding our group of friends for years and years, even back in the day when they were at Harbor High, we're talking at least 30 years ago!!

Devyn 8 months ago

MASSIMO SPECIAL

the BEST pizza ever! Great atmosphere, the owners and staff are amazing which makes the food even better! The salads are off the hook, and the red/white pasta on the "secret" menu is my 15yr old daughter's FAVORITE!! MUST TRY!

Charliemassingill 9 months ago

BBQ CHICKEN PIZZA

My family has been enjoying Massimo's pizza for years, it's the best pizza around, get a pizza or just go and try their amazing lunch deals.

Jscheumann 10 months ago

MASSIMO SPECIAL

In my opinion Massimos Pizza is the BEST pizza and our go-to stop for pizza delivery whenever feeding a crowd. The pizza is fresh, hot, and DELICIOUS! I also love the fact it is owned by a local family that supports our local kids and schools.

Gretchen 11 months ago

MASSIMO SPECIAL

I'm from Philly. I get all my pizza at Massimo's. No kale — true blue. It's where I go for pizza. Nuff said.

Atrain06 about 1 year ago

GARLIC CHEESY BREAD

this place food in general is great. When I am here I almost always get the garlic Cheese bread it the Bomb. But there pizza ia amazing as well. Massimo's just knows how to make very good food.

Yamakdania about 1 year ago

MASSIMO SPECIAL

Such a great taste. Fresh toppings with a delicious crust. Best flavor you can ever have!

Kkfisher328 about 1 year ago

SPINACH CAPRESE SALAD

We are new to the neighborhood and first time trying Massimos and it was VERY good. We ordered 2 thin crust pizzas, spinach caprese salad & spaghetti dinner to go and everyone loved it! From my 84 year old mother in law to 11 years old daughter and her friends. We'll be back soon! Thank you!

Anjajc about 1 year ago

HAWAIIAN STYLE

Omg I love this pizza. My favorite Hawaiian blend with the best crust I've ever had. Seriously, this place rocks.

Rprovence54 about 1 year ago

GREEK PIZZA

I have been coming to this restaurant for over 10 years. I support everything that comes from this family owned business. Also if you ever want to catch up on some soccer then cruise in

Matt over 1 year ago

MARGARITA PIZZA

Absolutely love this! So fresh! Must Try!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA