Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Massimos Pizza and Pasta. We'd love to have your feedback!

Massimos Pizza and Pasta

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Massimos Pizza and Pasta and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Derek 2 months ago

MARGARITA PIZZA

Ever have a margarita pizza that says “garlic” on the ingredients list, but you can’t taste it? Not this pizza. The tomatoes, basil, garlic — all flavorful and present. The crust, looked lighter in color at first, but was the perfect level of done: crispy and crunchy with a doughy interior. This won’t be my last order from Massimo’s.

Lisa 6 months ago

LASAGNA WITH SAUSAGE

Love the lasagna. It’s so flavorful and good. It’s just a warm and tasty hug from your Grandma or Mom. You can’t go wrong ordering this.

Conradv1515 6 months ago

BUFFALO CHICKEN PIZZA - NEW

Very delicious food

Xekeb2006 6 months ago

FOUR-CHEESE WHITE PIZZA - NEW

All of their pizzas are delicious, the crust alone is worth the calories. Try the 4 cheese white pizza is the best I've tried anywhere. I love this local spot!

Daelynrenee 8 months ago

VEGETARIAN PIZZA

This pie is AMAZING. Definitely coming back. Thank you Massimos, by far the best pizza i've ever tried and the service was super great!!

Lisa 6 months ago

Create Your Own Pasta Dish

I love the spinach ravioli with pink sauce. So yummy. And the garlic bread dips well into the extra sauce.

Lisa 6 months ago

FANTASTIC SALAD

This salad is so simple, but one of the best salads ever. Like I crave this salad. Is it the massive amounts of mozzarella? Is it the Italian dressing? I don’t know but I started salivating just writing this review. Get it as a side or a solo dish. I get no onion on mine.

Kevinmoran 6 months ago

CLASSIC ITALIAN SUBMARINE

Massimos is loved for their pizza and pasta and once you try them it's clear why. Let's not forget those amazing sandwiches, though. With the best thin-sliced italian meats, tasty provolone, lettuce, red onion, Roma tomato and their classic oil and vinegar dressing on a fresh baguette the Classic Italian Submarine is a work of art. If you live a good sandwich you've come to the right place.

Christy 7 months ago

MARGARITA PIZZA

This is one of my favorite margaritas in the area. I have been ordering it for the last 20 years consistent along with the hot turkey sub. The pizza is always hot, cheesy and fresh. The sub comes on the yummiest bread from a popular neighborhood bakery.

Cyd 8 months ago

FANTASTIC SALAD

This salad is the BEST. The ranch, the cheese, the everything is spot on!!!! Best salad no doubt. 10000% recommended as well as the pizza!! Everything is absolutely bussin.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA