Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Massimos Pizza and Pasta. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mabelcavanagh 7 days ago

MARGARITA PIZZA

OPEN on BLACK FRIDAY we found this amazing pizza place that is now our favorite! We had the garlic bread, the veggie salad wit Italian dressing and we shared a large cheese and pepperoni pizza with 2 beers each and wow! The food here is ALL DELICIOUS!!! Our new favorite pizza place! We highly recommend!

Teryl 16 days ago

CHICKEN PARMESAN

Massimos is my family's "go to" Italian place. We love the food and we love the owners. We have Massimos delivered for dinner at least once a week. My husband and I love the pasta with pink sauce and chicken and my boys crush their chicken parm sandwiches. Thank you Massimos, you guys rule! And ps Massimos has been feeding our group of friends for years and years, even back in the day when they were at Harbor High, we're talking at least 30 years ago!!

Devyn about 1 month ago

MASSIMO SPECIAL

the BEST pizza ever! Great atmosphere, the owners and staff are amazing which makes the food even better! The salads are off the hook, and the red/white pasta on the "secret" menu is my 15yr old daughter's FAVORITE!! MUST TRY!

Charliemassingill 2 months ago

BBQ CHICKEN PIZZA

My family has been enjoying Massimo's pizza for years, it's the best pizza around, get a pizza or just go and try their amazing lunch deals.

Jscheumann 3 months ago

MASSIMO SPECIAL

In my opinion Massimos Pizza is the BEST pizza and our go-to stop for pizza delivery whenever feeding a crowd. The pizza is fresh, hot, and DELICIOUS! I also love the fact it is owned by a local family that supports our local kids and schools.

Gretchen 4 months ago

MASSIMO SPECIAL

I'm from Philly. I get all my pizza at Massimo's. No kale — true blue. It's where I go for pizza. Nuff said.

Atrain06 6 months ago

GARLIC CHEESY BREAD

this place food in general is great. When I am here I almost always get the garlic Cheese bread it the Bomb. But there pizza ia amazing as well. Massimo's just knows how to make very good food.

Yamakdania 6 months ago

MASSIMO SPECIAL

Such a great taste. Fresh toppings with a delicious crust. Best flavor you can ever have!

Kkfisher328 7 months ago

SPINACH CAPRESE SALAD

We are new to the neighborhood and first time trying Massimos and it was VERY good. We ordered 2 thin crust pizzas, spinach caprese salad & spaghetti dinner to go and everyone loved it! From my 84 year old mother in law to 11 years old daughter and her friends. We'll be back soon! Thank you!

Anjajc 7 months ago

HAWAIIAN STYLE

Omg I love this pizza. My favorite Hawaiian blend with the best crust I've ever had. Seriously, this place rocks.

Rprovence54 7 months ago

GREEK PIZZA

I have been coming to this restaurant for over 10 years. I support everything that comes from this family owned business. Also if you ever want to catch up on some soccer then cruise in

Matt 11 months ago

MARGARITA PIZZA

Absolutely love this! So fresh! Must Try!

Matt about 2 years ago

VEGETARIAN PIZZA

best veggie pizza ever!

Hblbz 11 days ago

Lunch #2

Simply the best lunch special around!

Rochellewelch 29 days ago

SPAGHETTI MARINARA

I could tell a lot of love went into everything from the freshly made marinara and the perfectly cooked pasta. It was delivered piping hot and super tasty! The meatballs were amazing as well!!

Jeannemassingill4 2 months ago

MAFIA SANDWICH

We have been eating delicious food at Massimos for over 20 years. When the boys were young, we would have their soccer parties there. Still great food and service after all of these years!

Steffyluvmia4 3 months ago

FANTASTIC SALAD

Been coming here for almost 20 years and have never had a bad meal. Their cheese pizza is the best and the salads are delicious! Staff has ALWAYS been great.

Galvin 3 months ago

PASTRAMI PIZZA - NEW

We discovered this place a month ago... By far the best pizza we had amazing value tooo

Sepulvedabuildersinc 5 months ago

MASSIMO SPECIAL

I have been going to Massimos and getting delivery for 15 years. I highly recommend the lunch specials the salad is amazing its a meal on its own. The garlic bread and sandwiches are from our local bakery which is a local favorite. It is my kids and my husband's pizza of choice, you will love everything.

Alexiskcausey 6 months ago

SPAGHETTI MARINARA

I went to Massimo's twice within the same week. I had to go back again. The staff was friendly I could definitely tell it was family based. It was just great. Thanks!

Kevinmoran 7 months ago

FANTASTIC SALAD

It's just a big, crisp, green iceberg lettuce salad, but it's a knockout. The tomatoes are fresh, the onions perfect, and the dressing fantastic. Italian or Ranch? Get both! You can get a fancier salad but you can't get a better one. Throw in a slice of pizza for a perfect lunch. In this world of dull chain restaurants Massimo's is a gem.

Rainyy 7 months ago

MASSIMO SPECIAL

Best pizza in HB! Perfect sauce, crust and the Massimo Special has the perfect amount of toppings. We've also tried their salads, pasta & sandwiches..love everything here!

Heather 7 months ago

MARGARITA PIZZA

Massimo's pizza is just the best! They are family owned and make you feel like part of their family when you go in or order pizza delivered. I love their thin crust pizzas and the margarita is always my go to happy pizza place when I don't want to cook dinner. Thanks for always being amazing!

Guest 8 months ago

RIGATONI WITH MEATBALLS

My favorite meatballs around! I love the sauce too!

Matt almost 2 years ago

CHICKEN WINGS

We ordered a tray of wings for our Super Bowl party. The were a big hit! Should have ordered more. The wings have a great crispy-ness and the sauce it tangy with good heat and flavor! Everyone really loved them!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA